Patti B. Haney, Chair
Ernest Mayberry, State Appointee
Holly Wilson
Patricia A. Favulli
Sari D. Budrow

Board Meetings:

2nd Tuesday of the month at 1:00pm
Harborview Apartments Community Room, 115 Scranton Ave, Falmouth
Meetings are publicly posted at Falmouth Town Hall, including any changes to the above schedule or location

2017 Agendas